Online Charity & Non Profit Fundraising Services

Diocese of Galway, Kilmacduagh & Kilfenora

The Diocese of Galway, Kilmacduagh and Kilfenora consists of thirty-nine parishes, serving communities living in parts of counties Galway, Clare and Mayo. 

The charitable objectives of the Diocese are the advancement of the Catholic Religion, Education and Relief of the Poor, throughout the Diocese & beyond. 

The Diocese of Galway was established in 1831, and the parish chapel in Galway City became its pro-cathedral. The Diocese of Kilmacduagh was joined with Galway in 1883, and the Bishop of Galway was made the Apostolic Administrator of Kilfenora at this time.

This online donation service has been established to allow parishioners to support their Parish using a secure electronic payment method. You can make a once-off donation or establish a regular, recurring donation. All donations received go towards the support of your chosen Parish.

Contact Details

Diocesan Office, Cathedral, Galway, , IRELAND - H91 A780

Cause Registration

Revenue (Charities Unit) (CHY): 7072

Charities Regulatory Authority (CRA) : 20014438

View Diocese of Galway, Kilmacduagh & Kilfenora on :