Online Charity & Non Profit Fundraising Services

Parishes & Diocese of Clonfert

Clonfert Diocese is located in East Galway taking in a small part of Co. Roscommon and Co. Offaly. The diocese has three deanery areas, Loughrea, Ballinasloe and Portumna.

Contact Details

Coorheen, Loughrea, Galway, IRELAND

Cause Registration

Revenue (Charities Unit) (CHY): 7501

Charities Regulatory Authority (CRA) : 20016623

View Parishes & Diocese of Clonfert on :